Pages
Categories
Archives
- August 2010
- July 2010
- June 2010
- March 2010
- October 2009
- August 2009
- July 2009
- March 2009
- February 2009
- January 2009
- December 2008
Meta
Xroids Whats the deal?
March 12, 2009
Xroids are they the real day? What is the scoop on these guys. Would love to get some solid answers. I’ll do some research on them, but that usually doesnt amount to much. What we need is real people willing to share their honest reviews. Lets have it folks
IS Xroids legit or a scam ?
Leave your comments, just keep it clean, thats all I ask.
Posted in: Uncategorized | |
12 Comments »
RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL
Posted this and you nuked it ADMIN. Ordered on 5th and still waiting. I’m told to expect delivery by the 16th (Moldova to UK). I’ll let you know if anything turns up.
Comment by ravishingrick — March 13, 2009 @ 12:20 pm
I tried to order from them. No response to my western union. They suck. wouldn’t use them.
Comment by atlashomeric — March 17, 2009 @ 2:23 am
Also tried to order on the 19th, no response to my western union, just irrelevant email responses days later.
Comment by jmoney — March 23, 2009 @ 10:44 pm
Some 3+ weeks after posting I’m just getting fobbed off with lame excuses. Got a real scam feel about the whole thing. One to avoid.
Comment by ravishingrick — March 26, 2009 @ 7:59 am
I cannot attest to the legitimacy of xroids, curious whether I should buy from them myself, however when ordering via western union, make sure that in your account you “confirm” that you paid via that route. In other words, placing the order then going down to western union and wiring your money is NOT the last step…perhaps youve done this, just wanted to throw it out there. Please keep up posted!
Comment by rs4orce — April 1, 2009 @ 10:39 am
Don’t trust them, bought some Axio D bol from a local supplier and tried to buy through Western Union. Got weird emails from GenXXl and Xroids, about changing names for pick up. Went back and took back my money from WU the next day. Haven’t looked back and bought from Strong. Received products in 6 days…nuff said.
Comment by Andy — April 2, 2009 @ 7:09 pm
Xroids seems to be a selective scammer. Some people get decent gear off them, MANY (reading around the forums) do not.
Comment by ravishingrick — April 5, 2009 @ 10:04 am
Xroids seems to be crap. I was one of the lucky ones who actually got the product but saw zero results. It was counterfeit. Use authorized resellers from elitefitnesspharma.co.uk such as http://www.steroids4fitness.co.uk or Axroids.com those two are EXCELLENT. reasonable prices, with fantastic customer service. They respond to emails within minutes on business days. REAL products as well. not fake vegetable oils
Comment by Raymond — July 13, 2009 @ 11:23 am
I was just contemplating sending an order to them. Good thing I didnt. Can anyone give me some advice with the online suppliers?
Comment by Rob — July 15, 2009 @ 3:21 pm
Rob - join the members area and share information with like minded people. http://serveandshare.com/steroids/?p=89
Comment by admin — July 15, 2009 @ 9:36 pm
THEPHARMACOM.COM is a great Fraudsters BE CAREFUL NOT SEND MONEY Perho NN sent nothing WARNING!! WARNING!! Crook!!
Comment by alfredo — March 27, 2010 @ 8:37 am
alfredo - pharmacoms site looks like shit and is filled with spelling errors and seems like a obvious scam site to me. Thanks for warning everybody. I recommend you join the source check private members area to read real reviews on legit sites. check it out —> http://serveandshare.com/steroids/?p=89
Comment by admin — March 27, 2010 @ 10:11 am